Gestionado por Coastal Holiday Rentals
Coastal Holiday Rentals
Elementos de seguridad
Tipo de ubicación
Piscina / Spa
Normas de la propiedad
Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
No se admiten mascotas
Adecuado para niños
Máximo de huéspedes:16
$1,000 refundable bond- payable by credit card with final payment
All rentals are subject to the Agents (Coastal Holiday Rentals) full T&C's- please read them before booking (can be found under house rules)
STRICTLY NO parties or functions. Min age to rent is 30 years. Gold Coast & Brisbane residents MUST consult out office before booking.
Política de cancelación
No hay reembolso para cancelaciones realizadas después de haber procesado el pago.
It is a wonderful place to spend the holidays
It’s beyond expectations.
It’s wonderful house, neat & clean . Good for big families. Every thing was wonderful
Really enjoyed the stay there, nice property
Everyone enjoyed the pool and the tennis court
The property was clean but needs a little care with the help of a handyman would be a lot better. Would suggest the tea coffee sugar be presented in a nice container with a small selection of sweet biscuits on arrival for those that have travelled and haven’t picked up any food before checkin. A rip in lounge could be repaired
Thank you for your review, we do have tea, coffee, sugar and milk provided on arrival for our guests. We have made recent updates to the property, wish you and your family had a great time on the Gold Coast.
THis property is a good house if you have lots of people.
- the decor is old and dated - very 80's
- there are lots of things broken in the house eg, light bulbs not replaced, fridge shleves cracked, kitchen bowls glued together!
- limited bedding, not enough pillows - I am used to having 2 pillows, but you are only given 1 per person .
- the beds only have a light summer doona which led to a very cold night where we all had to wear our jackets to bed.!
Thank you for your comments Diana. With regards to the decor, exactly what you see in the photos is what is provided. It may not be everyone's taste however it is shown in the photos. You booked this as a corporate booking last minute, which we accommodated you for less than $20 per person, per night. There is spare blankets in each bedroom as well as heating in every bedroom (ducted heating), I am unsure why you would need to wear jackets to bed? If you had of made us aware of any issues during your stay we would have fixed them immediately. Thank you.
Very Poorly maintained
Property requires major electrical repairs, we had multiple visits to the fuse box.
Hot water system, not enough hot water to cater for maximum guests as advertised (we had 14 people).
Cutlery, not enough cutlery to cater for maximum guests as advertised (14 people).
Air conditioning upstairs, didn’t work properly.
Tennis Court Lights, 2 out of 4 lights worked.
Cobwebs hanging from roof in places.
Gardens over grown.
Rubbish in gardens from previous guests left behind.
Lights in bathroom and front sensor lights didn’t work.
Spa bath didn’t work.
Broken TV upstairs from previous guests.
Large house with great spacious living but needs work put into it to justify charging what we paid. We feel ripped off.
Esta casa está ubicada en BEN LEXCEN PLACE, ROBINA.