Villa en Windward Cay, Kissimee, Florida, EE.UU. - Una ubicación ideal - 10 minutos de Disney y sólo 1 minuto de la autopista 192 populares
Normas de la propiedad
Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
Máximo de huéspedes:8
Política de cancelación
100% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 60 días antes de la fecha de llegada. 50% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 30 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
PERFECT FOR ALL OUR NEEDS!
Last minute vacation to Universal before the kids went back to school....found this villa with a pool, three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and close to all the attractions...what more do you need? Beds were comfortable, place was clean, far enough away from all the park craziness when done with them, and communication with owner was easy and quite pleasant....we are already planning our next trip back!!!! Thank you!!!!!
clean tidy a little tired
We found this villa ideal for what we needed. Very close to walmart which was needed when we arrived for essemtials like milk tea coffee washing up liquid sugar salt .none of these were supplied. Overall lovely villa for 6 people .We found the area very quiet surprized as its only 600 yards from 192 . And a mile from the supermarket and 1/2 mile from gas station. Definatly would use again
Great location but awful beds and slow internet
My husband and I recently Stayed here for our Florida vacation. The home is so close to Disney and Universal so that was awesome!
Unfortunately the home needs so upgraded. The master bedroom mattress was horrible. I was In tears on night one and hardly slept. My husband also slept awful. We had friends stay for a couple of nights and they had the same experience with one of them opting to sleep on the floor instead. The pull out sofa is just as bad if not worse. When these complaints were addressed with the owner the response we received was “ nobody else has complained about them”. Not a great response so we were pretty frustrated that they didn’t even say something like “ I’m so sorry we will look into that thank you”
The WiFi is also a joke. My husband was unable to play games on his computer or complete homework assignments because it was so painfully slow. He is a tech guru so he was able to see that the router and internet service needs updated to be any faster.
All in all the stay was just not that pleasant due to the bed situations. If the mattresses are replaced we would however stay again.
I am extremely upset that you have decided to leave such a vitriolic and very inaccurate review of your stay.
You sent me an email on 13/01/18 stating that you found the beds uncomfortable, that the showers did not get hot and there were wi-fi problems. I was abroad at the time and, despite the scarcity of internet access, I replied the next day. Your comment on my reply is blatantly untrue. This is a copy of the mail that I replied with.
'Hi Sally...thanks for the mail. I apologise about the delay in responding but I am currently in the Philippines and cannot always get on line. I am sorry that you have had problems with the beds. To be honest we have never had anyone make any comments about them so it is something we have never had to address before. I stayed there as recently as November, sleeping in the middle bedroom, and had no problems and I have suffered chronic back problems for over 20 years. Our friends stayed in the master bedroom and made no comment and, as they were there with a view to buying out my co-owner, they were there to check the place out and point out any issues. There has never been any problems with the hot water and I have just messaged the previous guests to enquire what they experienced.
If you are still having problems please call the management company and they will come out and check everything. I will message them myself to let them know the situation.
I sincerely hope that you become more comfortable and enjoy your holiday to the full.
As this shows, your comments about my response and not apologising are untrue, as your grateful reply, pasted below, confirms.
'Thank you for getting back to me. I have severe back pain so sleeping for me is rarely a good experience in other beds but last night was extra miserable. We will try the water again when we get back to the home later this evening.
Thanks again for getting back to me
I have also spoken with the current guests,who are staying with us for the third year in a row, and they stated that they have had no issues with the beds now or ever.
As to your complaint about the shower, it appears that the reason it was cold was because you didn't operate the control properly..!
The was a wi-fi problem that could have been resolved by the cable company, as it has been now, with a call to the management but they inform me that you NEVER called them once.
As for your offer to stay again... thanks.. but no thanks..!
We were so pleased with the villa!
We stayed for a week. We found the villa to be spacious and clean. It had all that we needed and more. We loved the game room and the pool. It was a bit cool to swim but the kids still dared to get in the water. It was located in a quiet neighborhood but close enough to local stores and restaurants. We loved our stay and hope to return again soon!
Top Class Villa
Just spent 10 fantastic nights in this Villa, place was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed plus it had excellent WiFi. Situated in a nice location yet near to all the parks, restaurants and highways. Pool was clean and the rear garden was a sunspot, mostly in the afternoons. Not much more to say really, it does what it says on the tin, would gladly recommend to anybody: Waddingtons :: Harrogate
For those looking for a nice, clean executive level home to rent, that's close to the parks, this is the place.
Some places can almost be sterile...this was not. This felt very comfortable, well decorated and well supplied. The beds were very comfortable (we had my wife and I and are 3 adult children with us). The pool looked so inviting, but the weather was abit cool so we didn't use that.
The house was well situated, close to the parks, restaurants, food shops, etc. It was very easy to get around. Steve (the owner) has put together a binder full of recommendations, tips and instructions. Definitely read it before you get underway on your first day.
Steve was very attentive and prompt on any thing we needed. He even checked in with us a couple of days in to make sure everything was running smoothly for us.
I would highly recommend this place.
Costa Playa /:
La Costa Atlántica, con el cacao y Daytona Playas más Cabo Cañaveral está a unos 50 minutos en coche al este y el Golfo de México, incluyendo Tampa y St. Petersburgo, son sólo un poco más al oeste. ¿O por qué no tomar la cercana Florida Turnpike sur, a sólo 3 horas en coche de Miami!
Orlando es de alrededor de 25 minutos y Sanford está a unos 50 minutos en coche. Alquiler de coches es esencial.
Esta villa aislada está a sólo unos minutos a pie o en coche de la autopista 192 con todo lo que hay muchos restaurantes, tiendas y atracciones (mini-golf, mercados de pulgas, Planificación familiar, paseos en helicóptero, etc.), sin olvidar el centro de Kissimmee, a 5 minutos de distancia, en la noche. Disneyworld está a 10 minutos en coche a lo largo de los 192 y Sea World y Universal son unos 20 minutos en coche. Orlando, y la avenida Internacional, está a sólo 10 minutos de distancia. La villa está equipada con folletos y mapas de todos los servicios locales, restaurantes y lugares de interés, entre ellos un montón de cupones de descuento para que usted pueda aprovechar. También existe la conveniencia de tener una gran tienda de Wal-Mart a sólo 2 minutos. Todo lo que tendría que bajo un mismo techo! Nota - si es necesario, todos los últimos DVDs están disponibles en el Wal-Mart máquina expendedora de 2 minutos, por sólo 60 peniques por noche!