Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia HomeAway llamando al 900 535 794
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia HomeAway llamando al 900 535 794

Villa nueva con piscina privada y jacuzzi, Internet inalámbrico y repisa de vinos

Capacidad 7
Habitaciones 3
Baños2
Superficie cubierta 350 m²
Tipo de propiedad villa
Mín. Estancia 7 noches

Descripción

Acerca de la propiedad

En un residencial exclusivo en el área de Javea, cerca del mar y las tiendas

Casa Fuschia tiene una gran sala de estar con chimenea de piedra, televisión por satélite inglés, Internet inalámbrico, lector de DVD, reproductor de CD y comedor, ambos tienen acceso a la terraza. Podrá disfrutar de la gran cocina completamente equipada, con superficies de granito y todas las comodidades modernas, además de una repisa con vino. La habitación principal tiene su propio cuarto de baño adjunto y vestidos con caja fuerte. Las otras 2 habitaciones dobles tienen camas gemelas y comparten un cuarto de baño. Todas las habitaciones tienen acceso a las extensas terrazas. Aire acondicionado. Una hermosa y tranquila ubicación con piscina y jacuzzi privado. A solo 5 min en coche del mar, golf, tiendas y restaurantes de Javea. La villa le ofrece un alojamiento con todo lo que necesita para pasar unas vacaciones relajantes bajo el sol.


Propietario
peter
Publica desde 2008
Habla inglés
Última actualización de calendario:
9 octubre, 2017

Ubicación

Aeropuerto más cercano
70 Kilómetros
alicante
Restaurante más cercano
5 Kilómetros
montgo
Playa más cercano
10 Kilómetros
javea
Coche: recomendado

En 25 min en coche llegará a Terra Mittica, el Parque Acuático Aqualand y Mundomer (parque de animales con delfines, focas, etc.) Parques de Ciencias y Oceanografía (500 peces diferentes). A 5 min a pie de restaurantes y supermercados locales. La ciudad se divide en 3 secciones distintas. Está el casco antiguo, con sus estrechas calles adoquinadas y sus antiguos monumentos históricos y cultura española- Encontrará algo para todos los gustos: playas y calas, sitios históricos por visitar y maravillosas caminatas. Área de juego para niños, restaurantes, cafeterías, tiendas y muchas instalaciones para estacionar.

Servicios

Servicios e instalaciones de Villa de alquiler Jávea, España

Tipo de propiedad:
  • villa
Comidas:
  • Restauración no incluida
Superficie cubierta:
  • 350 m²
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:30
  • Capacidad max.: 7
  • permitido fumar
  • se consideran animales
  • se admiten niños
Tipo de ubicación:
  • playa
  • cerca de la costa
  • ciudad de tamaño medio
Tema:
  • aventura
  • desconectar
  • familia
  • romántico
  • atracciones turísticas
General:
  • aire acondicionado
  • ventiladores en el techo
  • chimenea
  • secador de pelo
  • calefacción central
  • acceso a Internet
  • tabla de planchar y plancha
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Salón
  • aparcamiento
  • se suministran toallas
  • secadora
  • lavadora
Cocina:
  • cafetera
  • Cubertería
  • lavavajillas
  • congelador
  • Cocina ...
  • microondas
  • horno
  • condimentos
  • frigorífico
  • vitrocerámica
  • tostadora
Comedor:
  • silla para niño
  • Comedor
  • zona para comer
  • asientos para 6 personas
Baños:
  • 2 Baños
  • - cabina ducha
    - aseo , bañera con ducha , cabina ducha , Bidé
  • Cuarto de baño adjunto a habitación 1, ducha, bañera, aseo y bidé. Cuarto de baño 2, ducha, bañera, aseo y bidé. Aseo separado.
Habitaciones:
  • 3 habitaciones, capacidad para 7
  • - 1 cama doble extra grande , 1 cuna
    - 2 cama individual
    - 2 cama individual
  • Descripción sobre la capacidad del alojamiento: Para 6/7 personas (3 habitaciones) Comentarios sobre las habitaciones: Habitación principal con cama doble extra grande, vestidor y cuarto de baño adjunto, caja fuerte, muebles de lujo, iluminada y ventilada - da directo al balcón soleado donde podrá desayunar. Habitación 2, camas gemelas. Habitación 3, camas gemelas.
Entretenimiento:
  • DVD
  • sala de juegos
  • mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de billar
  • TV satélite o por cable
  • equipo música estéreo
  • televisión
  • videoteca
Aire libre:
  • balcón
  • bici
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • jardín
  • Barbacoa
  • porche exterior
  • 4 bicicletas
Piscina / Spa:
  • jacuzzi grande
  • piscina privada
Atracciones turísticas:
  • cuevas
  • iglesias
  • centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • parques temáticos
Actividades de ocio:
  • Buscar conchas en la playa
  • observación de aves
  • equitación
  • paseo en coche
  • visistas turísticas
  • Paseos
Servicios y Negocios Locales:
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • atención médica
Actividades y deporte de Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pesca en alta mar
  • eventos ecuestres
  • pesca
  • pesca en agua dulce
  • golf
  • senderismo
  • moto acuática
  • parapente
  • vela
  • buceo
  • buceo con tubo
  • espleología
  • natación
  • Tenis
  • esquí acuático
Notas:
Esta villa tiene aire acondicionado, calefacción central. No se permiten mascotas. Bicicletas, mesa de ping pong, jacuzzi para 6 personas, televisión con Sky, PlayStation 2 con juegos, chimenea para leña, y un gran estante de vinos. Jacuzzi para 6 personas, alojamiento de lujo, Internet inalámbrico, en una hermosa ubicación con piscina privada de 10 x 5, no es visible desde afuera. Está cerca del mar, las tiendas, el campo de golf, y los restaurantes de Javea.

Comentarios

¡Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(17 comentarios de viajeros)

82% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Villa nueva con piscina privada y jacuzzi, Internet inalámbrico y repisa de vinos
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 18 reviews
5

Absolutely lovely villa

  • 5 de 5

We have just returned from a 3 month stay at this lovely villa. The villa and facilities far exceeded the listing description. We enjoyed the hot tub in the cooler nights and the large pool through out the hot days. The large shaded terrace is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the gorgeous views. There was a very large secure well kept garden for our dog to roam around in. We loved our stay there and have already booked for next year. Thank you Dee for looking after all our needs while we were there

  • comentario enviado: Jul 7, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Mar 2017
  • Fuente: Owners Direct, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you both for the lovely review and glad you loved our villa and look forward to seeing you again soon dee peter
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
4

Amazing views, wonderful family holiday

  • 4 de 5

I booked Villa Fuchsia for two weeks in August for a holiday with my wife and two daughters aged 11 & 13 as well as my parents and what an amazing place it is, the view is so good I commented to my wife that we got the villa for free, the view is worth the rental.

Starting with the positives, the pool area with decking, a BBQ with additional seating and the hot tub are great. Floating in the pool looking up at the Montgo Mountain is an amazing feeling.

The villa itself is lovely and the plot of land it stands on is massive. A huge front garden and driveway with electric gates, a wonderful covered veranda perfect for a morning cup of tea and the AstroTurf garden is great for playing games on.

The kitchen is large, well-equipped and functional, the living room is very comfortable and the dining room table perfect for family dinners and playing cards around which we did nightly. Security wise the villa is a fortress so no worries in that department. Although we weren’t on holiday to watch TV the fact that this had satellite TV was a reason for booking, with two daughters they still wanted to watch their shows but the Sky system was ancient and only had six channels, BBC1 & 2, ITV, C4 and C5; no music, film or kids channels so this was disappointing for them, the only satellite channel was Dave with every other channel displaying the same message that the channel wasn’t working.

There is a games room in the garage with a pool table, darts board and a table football. Unfortunately none of the pool cues were in working order, all had the tips missing and there was no chalk anyway. I don’t know if the cues were broken by the previous users but if they have been like this for a while it is pretty poor. The dart board was very old and the two sets of darts, one set was old and bent, the other set were so old the flights came off on every throw. The villa is advertised including four pushbikes however none were in working order, all had flat tyres, and none had lights and there were no hi-vis jackets supplied. Three were female bikes and one was a male racer which was so old it had 50% length mud guards covering the tyres like something out of the 1970s.

The air conditioning in the bedrooms, were welcome in the August heat,

I'd book again tomorrow but it's the attention to detail that is lacking. I hope these niggles are ironed out as potentially its a 10/10 but I can only score 8/10.

  • comentario enviado: Aug 31, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Aug 2017
  • Fuente: Owners Direct, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: HI thank you for your review we have Had a team change over in mid season due to people leaving for uk , we are sorry you had these few issues we will do a report and ask the team to check these issues and sort as to the tv not sure why but its a new tv and theirs so many channels again we check this out hope we do see you again one day dee pete
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
3

Lovely villa just a shame we had a few issues

  • 3 de 5

Arrived in a heat wave (38 degrees) to be told the air conditioning was broken in the main bedroom, they had been told two days before. As my husband is diabetic this had severe effects on his health which spoilt the first few days. The pool lights did not work despite asking on a daily basis for them to be sorted, real disappointment for all, hot tub was also a little dirty. Be great to have more than one towel per person and more info in guest book like rubbish disposal etc. Lovely location, plenty of space and well equipped for the family.

  • comentario enviado: Aug 12, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Aug 2017
  • Fuente: Owners Direct, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for you comments we are sorry you had a few issues at our villa we try our best to get things sorted soon as but in spain these take a little bit longer to sort i have passed you comments on to the villa staff who will check the hot tub as this is done by a Spanish pool cleaner who we have used for many years again we are sorry you had a few issues a new con was fitted with in days also have made a note for more towels and hope this has not put you off staying again kind regards peter and dee
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
Copenhagen, Denmark
4

Amazing views in a great villa

  • 4 de 5

We had a great stay in villa fuchsia. The villa has almost everything to wish for. The pool deck and the sunbeds are great and there is a lot of space for everybody in the villa. We had some great tabletennis and pool table family tournaments. The gardens are beautiful and well kept. The surrounding area is very nice and quiet. There are many restaurants that are really great. Paul and Ruth were very nice

The wifi was slow and it was not secured with a code even though it said so in the guest manual. In the kitchen it would have been nice to have a better/bigger cutting board and a larger pan. We did not use the grill outside as we are used to a gas grill. It would also have been nice to have more than one towel per person as there are no dryer in the house.

The guest manual needs to be updated with things like: what to do with the garbage, how does the household machines work in the house, what do you expect if using the grill at the terrasse and so on.

We had a very nice vacation in the villa and the above mentioned things are just to make it even better for the next guest to come..

  • comentario enviado: Jul 27, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Jul 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
5

Stunning villa

  • 5 de 5

Arrived in the dark to a very warm welcome from Di and Barry. As it was a Sunday the welcome food pack was very much appreciated. Woke the next morning to explore the villa which is amazing. Superb views, lovely garden and grounds, fantastic pool and hot tub. Very secluded and peaceful location. We just chilled out for a week. The bed was very comfortable and the aircon in the bedrooms was great and a very important consideration for us when booking the villa. Lovely bathrooms and shower. Overall the villa is extremely spacious and we will definitely be returning.

  • comentario enviado: Oct 7, 2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: Sep 2016
  • Fuente: Owners Direct, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for your time on leaving a lovely review and glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon dee and pete villa fuchsia.
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
5

GREAT VILLA AMAZING VIEWS

  • 5 de 5

THIS WAS THE THIRD VISIT TO THIS VILLA AND AS ALWAYS IT WAS GREAT.

THE VIEWS FROM THE VILLA ARE FANTASTIC.

WOULD RECOMMEND A STAY TO ANYBODY!

  • comentario enviado: Sep 18, 2016
  • Fecha de la estancia: Sep 2016
  • Fuente: Owners Direct, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for a lovely review and it was lovely to see you again thanks dee and pete
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Precios del alquiler para villa Jávea, España

Tarifas por:
propiedad
El propietario acepta el pago en:
GBP
Cambiar moneda
Temporada Precio mínimo Noches adicionales Noche fin de semana Semana Mensual Fecha especial
 
JULY -AUG
1 jul 2018 - 1 sep 2018
7 noche estancia mínima
2.362 €
para 7 noches
2.362 €
 

Información adicional sobre tarifas

Tarifa de mascotas 55,98 €
END CLEAN 179,14 €

Booking Notes:
A 25% deposit is required to secure your reservation with the balance payable 8 weeks before the start of your holiday. Rates include electricity, water and gas. A refundable damage deposit 300 euros / £250

Changeover Day:
saturday- saturday changeover in high season,
can be flexible on change over days in low season, arrival at villa approx 2pm , depature time 10am,

Notes on prices:
Prices are for the property per week in UK pounds.
Credit cards welcome, PayPal.Bank transfers.

Política de cancelación del propietario

  • 50% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 30 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
  • 100% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 60 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
Contacta con el propietario
Disponible
No Disponible