Southern Vacation Rentals
Tipo de ubicación
Piscina / Spa
Normas de la propiedad
Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
No se admiten mascotas
Adecuado para niños
Edad mínima del huésped principal:25
Máximo de huéspedes:6
Beautiful, clean condo
Golf was great! All Grounds and the course are maintained spot on. Condo was quite comfortable- only complaint (a first world problem here) is that TV in living area needs to be larger for comfortable viewing.
Kitchen had all the amenities needed for whipping up any meal desired. Master suite is spacious and private.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted you had a great golf experience and found our condo perfect for when you were not on the course. Please come back and visit us again soon!
~Your Southern Team
Santa Amaro Lost Key
We loved our vacation, the condo had everything we needed and then some. The only drawbacks, the curtains are in need of a wash and there was a fairly big stain in the carpet. Beautiful beach and plenty to do.
Thank you for this review Renee. We loved hearing how much you enjoyed your vacation and certainly appreciate this feedback. We will absolutely take a look at the curtains and carpets. We would love to see you again next time!
Your Southern Team
this was our first florida vacation we did not have beach front property. we were not thrilled with the private beach at the beach club. the staff and club were great. we knew about the situation going in. the condo was awesome with great views and the pool there was great
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation!
We loved the property and amenities. It was perfect for our family. Staff at Lost Key was helpful, pleasant and efficient. I don't feel we were provided enough information about the Lost Key resort rules and regulations from Southern Rentals. Perhaps info in the property or in our rental packet. Things such as a map of the property, parking requirements, and other simple dos and don'ts would be important. I did not find the online Guest Portal very helpful in this regard. We would love to return to this particular unit.
Thank you for this review Betty. We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and truly appreciate this feedback. We will absolutely look at our guest portal and see if there is any additional useful information we can add. We can't wait to see you again in the future!
Your Southern Team
Lost Key pros/cons
The unit was beautiful and the kitchen had everything a cook could want to make fabulous meals. However, the facility management was not great. The resort is a gated community and had excessive additional security measures. A code is required for building access. Fobs are needed for pool access, and wristbands for beach club access. Only one gate pass that allowed access through unmanned gates per family and only two cars allowed per family. All the security measures made getting around a hassle. The rental company's check out time was 9am which was a first for us. We will be staying on the beach, not on a resort next vacation.
Thank you for this feedback Margaret. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and that the condo served your family well. We do apologize for any issues you had with the security for the community. Our goal is always for our guests to enjoy relaxing and memorable vacations and we truly hate to hear that the added security measures became a hassle. We would be happy to help you plan your next vacation in a beach setting rather than a resort setting. Hoping to see you again.
Your Southern Team
My family of four just stayed. Loved the proximity to the pool, easy beach shuttle, views of river and gulf, covered parking, and we would definitely stay here again.
We love hearing about a great family vacation! We are delighted to know your family had a fantastic time. Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year!
~ Your Southern Team