Comunidad de golf magnífico con grandes comodidades, 4br 2 baño piscina casa
Paradise Properties, Angie
Normas de la propiedad
No se admiten mascotas
Adecuado para niños
Máximo de huéspedes:10
Política de cancelación
No hay reembolso para cancelaciones realizadas después de haber procesado el pago.
When we got there we found roaches and the master bedroom sheets and blankets were not washed they s
The sheets smelled like dirty feet the trash can was dirty with food we actually left on Thursday
Thank you for taking the time to review our home.
We had inspected this home 48 hours before your check in and found that all bedding had been washed and there were no signs of roaches, however, we did have to clean up several lovebugs, which are very common at this time of year.
We received your complaint 24 hours after you had checked in and immediately dispatched our operations people to review your concerns.
We found no live roaches, nor any telltale signs of previous roach activity, although did find more lovebugs. Nonetheless, we sprayed for roaches.
We also found the top sheet and the quilt for the master bed thrown on the floor in the closet and something spilled on it, which was not there during our inspection.
In addition, when I asked for detailed information from you when you complained, you did not respond to my questions.
In need of refurbishment
This property needed a through clean. There was lots of dust on doors, skirting not to mention behind TV unit where I unfortunately put my hand when I dropped something. The patio door was extremely hard to open and the door from the bedroom was broken which a piece of it sitting beside the door. The pool area needed power washed as there was lots of black marks over the ground which could of been cleaned off. At a corner of the pool area there lay numerous pool toys that had holes and deflated and just lying there Only 2 loungers that were rusty. One chair was broke.
This villa could be lovely if it had some TLC, a good clean and brought up to date.
We had friends with us at the time who stayed one street away and there was a big difference in them both.
I have never left a review before but we paid a lot of money for this and it was disappointing when we seen what we could have had.
Thank you Jaclyn, for taking the time to review our home. We don't actually have a record of you staying in our home, did not have anyone arrive on your reported arrival date of July 5, and we have not received any calls or emails in regard to these items during any recent stays, however, we will certainly review the issues that you have raised to see if they are related to this home.
The place was Greats , rooms were all like the pictures. House was clean and neat.
House was nice and clean rooms were big. Nice patio and pool. The only thing that was wrong is the pool lights did not work. Management was very nice. We would definitely rent this again.
Thank you Vicki, we are glad you had great stay.
I am sorry that we did not get anyone out sooner to let you know how the pool lights worked. Unfortunately, our pool tech just told us that they were working fine but didn't let you know how to work them and didn't tell us that he hadn't told you.
Glad we chose this house
We had a amazing experience with this property and in Florida. We come almost every year and were always pleased. This house was convenient to our activities and was the perfect size and layout for our family. If I have to give a critique it would be that the ice dispenser needs cleaning we could not use it cause there is black mold in it so we go the ice straight out of the ice maker. It needs to be bleached and flushed. Also I rewashed the towels because I think when the owners of the units ask for the guest to start a load before they leave they are sitting to long and had a sour smell. Other then that nothing could have been better. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home. We would definitely book again
Thank you Kae-Mia, we are glad you had an amazing stay.
We will definitely take a look at the icemaker outlet and clean it up for future guest, thank you for pointing it out to us. In regard to the towels, our cleaners will be in the home within three hours after a guest leaves, so this should not have been an issue for you. We will check to confirm that the dryer is working properly in case some towels were left damp
Really good 2 weeks. Property as described and everting we needed was on hand.
Communication pre arrival was good and property was as described.
Would recommend and book again