Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Utilizamos cookies para mejorar su experiencia como usuario. Si sigue navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información o cambiar su configuración.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia HomeAway llamando al 900 535 794
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia HomeAway llamando al 900 535 794

4 dormitorios y 3 1/2 baños Súper Lujoso Apartamento Louvre

Capacidad 8
Habitaciones 4
Superficie cubierta 165 m²
Tipo de propiedad apartamento
Mín. Estancia 3 noches


Acerca de la propiedad

4 dormitorios 3. 5 Baño Super Lujoso Apartamento Louvre

Amazing 4 dormitorios, 3 1/2 baños, con amplia cocina-comedor, comedor independiente, salón y hall de entrada se encuentra a sólo 2 minutos de la entrada al museo del Louvre.

Este increíblemente lujoso apartamento cuenta con techos altos, suelos de parquet, dos chimeneas y molduras en todas las habitaciones.

Publica desde 2011
Habla inglés, francés, español
Tiempo de respuesta:
Antes de 12 horas
Tasa de respuesta:
Última actualización de calendario:
22 agosto, 2017


Servicios e instalaciones de Apartamento de alquiler Palais-Royal, Francia

Tipo de propiedad:
  • apartamento
  • Planta 3
  • Restauración no incluida
Servicio de Habitación:
  • asistenta (opcional)
Superficie cubierta:
  • 165 m²
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Capacidad max.: 8
  • sólo no fumadores
  • se admiten niños
Tipo de ubicación:
  • centro ciudad
  • Con vistas a monumentos
  • familia
  • histórico
  • romántico
  • atracciones turísticas
  • aire acondicionado
  • secadora
  • Ascensor
  • chimenea
  • secador de pelo
  • calefacción central
  • acceso a Internet
  • tabla de planchar y plancha
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Salón
  • teléfono
  • se suministran toallas
  • lavadora
  • cafetera
  • Cubertería
  • lavavajillas
  • Cocina
  • microondas
  • horno
  • condimentos
  • frigorífico
  • vitrocerámica
  • tostadora
  • Comedor
  • comedor
  • asientos para 8 personas
  • 3 Baños
  • 2 Aseos
  • - aseo , cabina ducha
    - aseo , bañera con ducha
    - aseo , cabina ducha
    - aseo
  • 4 habitaciones, capacidad para 8
  • - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble extra grande
  • libros
  • TV satélite o por cable
  • equipo música estéreo
  • televisión
Aire libre:
  • balcón
Accesibilidad :
  • inaccesible para sillas de ruedas
Atracciones turísticas:
  • cines
  • Tiendas libres de impuestos
  • teatro en directo
  • museos
  • Restaurantes
Actividades de ocio:
  • antigüedades
  • photography
  • visistas turísticas
  • Paseos
Servicios y Negocios Locales:
  • cajero automático/banco
  • niñera
  • supermercado
Actividades y deporte de Aventura:
  • ciclismo


¡Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(40 comentarios de viajeros)

75% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
4 dormitorios y 3 1/2 baños Súper Lujoso Apartamento Louvre
average rating of 4.65 based on 40 reviews

Very central location

  • 4 de 5

Great location. Good rooms. 3rd floor. Creaky floors. Bad wifi on one side of the apartment but great on the other side.

  • comentario enviado: Aug 12, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Aug 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Tim, Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed the location and the apartment! Ah! those creaky parquet floors are part of the charm of those typical Parisian apartments. We hope you will be back soon!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0

Paris perfect

  • 4 de 5

very large and very french..perfect to set the mood for Paris...and the best location for easy access to the major ""must sees"" ...overall I highly recommend this apt. for a larger group, you won't feel crowded

  • comentario enviado: Jul 25, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Jul 2017
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Thomas, thank you for your review. We hope to have you back soon!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0

This was a spectacular property close to the Louvre.

  • 4 de 5

We spent a week in this beautiful apartment for a girls trip with our daughters. It could not have been more spectacular. In July it is hot and one of the rooms has air-conditioning but with fans provided it was quite comfortable. Yes you do have climb three flights of stairs but this was a welcomed challenge for us after eating so much of the wonderful cuisine in France! You cannot go wrong here!

  • comentario enviado: Jul 17, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Jul 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Gwen, Thank you for your review, we are so glad you and your group had such a great time. Though small, the elevator is great for getting in and out of the building so you don't have to take the stairs! We would love to have you back soon!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0

Nice for winter. 4 floor walk up.

  • 4 de 5

The layout and decor of apartment were nice. But it is a 4 floor walk up. The front entry from the street doesn't lock. There is one king size bed. The rest are doubles. Beware no air conditioning, no screens on doors and windows, which is normal for Europe. The street is noisy from traffic and people hanging out below the apartment. Good for winter stay. Not good in warm weather. The washer works but not the dryer.

  • comentario enviado: Apr 16, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Apr 2017
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Nancy, Thank you for your review. I am sorry the elevator broke once again after your arrival. The building association has approved replacing it with a new one, but we are unsure when the upgrade will take place. Thank you for pointing it out though, because until the change occurs, it is important for all guests to know that the elevator is unreliable and that they might have to walk up 3 flights (not 4) of stairs if it is out of service. Also, please note that as stated on the property description, only the master bedroom has AC. All other areas have fans available when needed. We hope you will be back to experience the new elevator when installed!
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
Chicago, US

What a place!!! Absolutely amazing and the location couldn’t be better!!!

  • 5 de 5

The apartment is beautiful, spacious, clean, well decorated and in an amazing location. The bedrooms are big with comfortable beds, the bathrooms modern and the living room is breathtaking with high ceilings and beautiful moulding. The place was immaculate and my first reaction when I saw it was WOW!!!!

The location is unbelievable! Plenty of cafes, restaurants, grocery stores around. It is also right next to the metro although we walked everywhere and only used it once.

Would highly recommend it to anyone and will absolutely book it again next time.

  • comentario enviado: Mar 21, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Mar 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Dear Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are truly happy to see you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest. We sure do look much forward to hosting you again in the future !
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0

Stinky Smelly Headache-Inducing Apartment

  • 1 de 5

Our group stayed here for 9 days over New Years. The pros to the apartment are that it's location is great - close to public transportation, a 5 minute walk to the Louvre and paris opera house,... And thats about it on the "pros" list.

What you can't assess from photographs, are the ways the place SOUNDS and SMELLS. As some other reviews have mentioned, the neighbors are very loud, and the parquet flooring is very squeaky. The flooring is so loose it leaves splinters in your socks, and creaks excessively.

The real issue for us, and one that we emailed the management company about DAILY - was the smell. The hall bathroom and master bathroom both reek of sewer smells....all day...every day. We resorted to putting towels over the shower and sink drains at night just so we could sleep without the headaches.

Every day during our stay we contacted the management, and their response was that they were aware of the smell! They sent their house keeper to pour chemicals down the drain and put an air freshener in the bathroom, this made things worse. After constant begging, they sent a plumber who said the issue can not be solved. So be warned: this house WILL smell like poo during your stay. The smell was so potent that it would wake you from a dead sleep. So pungent that it would make your eyes water. And so pervasive that we were forced to spend as much time AWAY from the apartment as possible (thank god it's Paris - so there's plenty of reason to leave the house).

Other less serious offenses to keep in mind - there is no "monument view" as advertised. The television in the master bedroom doesn't work. The internet in the living room is REALLY spotty. The kitchen can hardly be declared "eat-in" (there are 2 barstools for an apartment that sleeps 8). The bathroom mirrors are caked in hairspray, and the advertised "fireplace" - is just a mantle with a flameless candle below. The elevator NEVER worked while we were there. Cigarette smoke drifts from the neighbors through the floor vents. Pro tip: bring eucalyptus oil to combat the constant dirty diaper smells wafting through the house.

We would NOT recommend staying here unless you've worked around formaldehyde enough to obliterate your sense of smell. We made a formal complaint with citibank regarding all of the mis-advertised amenities, and horrible stench, but according to them - if you sleep there, that's technically all the "service" they are required to provide. So take our advice - stay at at a hotel.

  • comentario enviado: Feb 28, 2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: Dec 2016
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thank you for your review. We take full responsibility for the smell that did occur during your stay. Unfortunately, we hadn't noticed that the previous guests had thrown a small hand towel in the toilet of the master bedroom and since it occurred during the Christmas holidays, we could not find a plumber willing to replace the toilet before your departure. We have of course replaced it as soon as you left and there is no more smell. This affected the toilet of the master bedroom but the other three toilets in the apartment worked perfectly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that it may have caused you. As soon as we noticed the problem, we offered to refund you the full rent you had paid if you wanted to move out, however, you wished to stay in the apartment and at the end of your stay, you asked us for a full refund. We have refunded you a part but could obviously not refund you in full since you had decided to stay. Regarding the TV in the master bedroom it has a separate satellite TV decoder which works perfectly and we wish you had just asked the management or the cleaning lady if you did not know how to operate it. In addition, we have noticed after your departure that you had unplugged the booster antenna for the WIFI in the living room which of course limited the coverage. We were not aware that you had unplugged it during your stay but did notice when you left and upon your departure we have just reconnected the antenna and the WIFI works perfectly. Regarding the wooden floors, during the renovation of the apartment, the wood was fully reconditioned but it is a period parquet flooring that does make a little bit of noise like in most Parisian apartments which, we believe, is the charm of the old Parisian Hausmannian buildings. This could only be solved by putting new flooring which would no longer be authentic. We take the utmost care of our clients and we always strive to provide the best possible service as can be seen from the other reviews from our guests. As we have done with your party, if there is a serious issue with our property, we will gladly offer a full refund to any guest who prefers alternative accommodation, however we cannot allow free stays in our property if the guests decide to stay.
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
4 0


Coche: innecesario

El edificio está situado en el centro de París, justo al lado del Museo del Louvre, el Palacio Real y la Ópera Garnier.

Hay un montón de cafés, bares, restaurantes, tiendas, salones y clubes de la zona circundante.

En la misma calle se encuentra el edificio, hay un club privado, que está abierto los fines de semana hasta las 2:30 AM. Está cerrado durante los meses de verano y todos los días festivos. A veces, por desgracia, si las puertas del club no se mantienen adecuadamente cerradas por la dirección, el zumbido de la música se puede escuchar en la zona de dormitorio y salón frente de la vivienda. Estamos trabajando activamente en tener la ordenanza de ruido cumplir y confiamos en que este pequeño inconveniente, cuando surge, será muy pronto una cosa del pasado. Hasta entonces, hemos tenido en cuenta que es posible molestia y hemos bajado nuestras tarifas estándar en un 20% hasta que estemos seguros de que el problema se ha resuelto de forma permanente.


Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Precios del alquiler para apartamento Palais-Royal, Francia

Tarifas por:
El gestor acepta el pago en:
Cambiar moneda
Temporada Precio mínimo Noches adicionales Noche fin de semana Semana Mensual * Fecha especial
August special
1 ago 2017 - 30 ago 2017
3 noche estancia mínima
2.100 €
para 3 noches
650 €
4.650 €
15.650 €
Fashion week
29 sep 2017 - 9 oct 2017
3 noche estancia mínima
3.150 €
para 3 noches
1.000 €
7.100 €
Tarifa estándar
3 noche estancia mínima
2.547 €
para 3 noches
799 €
5.725 €
19.650 €

Información adicional sobre tarifas

Tarifa de limpieza 150 €

A 50% deposit is required at the time of booking to secure the reservation. The balance will be due in cash upon check-in.
A refundable cash Damage security deposit in the amount of €2000 euros will have to be handed-in upon check-in or will have to be held on the credit card. The Damage security deposit will be credited back within a week of your departure, provided no deductions need to be made due to damages to the apartment.
US and Canada residents can choose to purchase instead for US $89, the Damage Protection Insurance offered by CSA, that will cover them for up to US $5000 in damages.

Política de cancelación del profesional inmobiliario

No hay reembolso para cancelaciones realizadas después de haber procesado el pago.
Contactar con la agencia
No Disponible

Otras propiedades de vacaciones