Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia HomeAway llamando al 900 535 794
Reserva Online o contacta con el Servicio de Asistencia HomeAway llamando al 900 535 794

Hermosa finca w / piscina rodeada de selva tropical y cerca de prístina playa de Luquillo

Capacidad 16
Habitaciones 6
Baños4
Aseos1
Superficie cubierta 4.000 sq ft
Tipo de propiedad casa
Mín. Estancia 4 noches

Descripción

Acerca de la propiedad

6 dormitorios, 4 baños, 1 medio baño, tiene capacidad para 16

Espectacular casa de 4,000 pies cuadrados con 6 habitaciones y 4 1/2 baños, equipados con tanque de agua de 600 galones, con piscina privada y más de 15,000 pies cuadrados de jardines y patios.

Esta es una casa de lujo completamente climatizada ubicada en una comunidad privada cerrada con seguridad las 24 horas. 3 habitaciones con baño privado y 3 habitaciones dobles con aire acondicionado, para dormir 14 y tiene 4 baños completos (principal con gran jacuzzi y azulejos de mármol) y un medio baño. La villa tiene una bonita sala de estar / comedor que conduce a un amplio patio para comer al aire libre. Gran sala está equipada con una pantalla plana de 70 'TV, NETFLIX gratuito, sistema de sonido y conexión wi-fi. La sala de juegos cuenta con una mesa de billar, mesa auxiliar y mesa de ping pong. La zona de cocina está totalmente equipada con electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, 2 neveras / congeladores grandes y lavavajillas. Cuarto de lavado con una lavadora / secadora. playa de Luquillo se encuentra a 5 min. conduciendo y la selva tropical está a sólo 15 min. conducción.

Reglas de casa

Amamos nuestra casa en Luquillo y queremos que nuestros huéspedes la amen también. Nuestros vecinos son familias increíbles que han vivido en este complejo durante muchos años ... así que mantengamos felices. No hay fiestas ni eventos, no se permite fumar dentro de la casa. Los niveles de ruido deben ser mínimos después de las 11 pm. Buena vibra solamente.

¡TAMBIÉN PUEDE CONSULTAR LA PROPIEDAD DE NUESTRA PROPIEDAD EN LA MISMA CALLE, PARA UN TOTAL DE 10 HABITACIONES AMBAS COMBINADAS!

¡PREGUNTE POR EL PAQUETE VILLA + CARS!

COCHES DISPONIBLES:

1. Chevrolet Suburban 7 pasajeros, totalmente asegurados disponibles para alquiler por $ 70. 00 / día (incluye recogida y regreso al aeropuerto)

2. (2 UNIDADES) NUEVO 2016 Mercedes Metris 8 pasajeros, completamente asegurado disponible para alquiler por $ 70. 00 / día (incluye recogida y regreso al aeropuerto)

3. JEEP Wrangler 4 puertas, 5 pasajeros, completamente asegurado disponible para alquiler por $ 65. 00 / día (incluye recogida y regreso al aeropuerto)

4. JEEP Wrangler 2 puertas, 5 pasajeros, completamente asegurado disponible para alquiler por $ 65. 00 / día (incluye recogida y regreso al aeropuerto)

5. FORD MUSTANG CONVERTIBLE, 5 pasajeros, totalmente asegurado disponible para alquiler por $ 65. 00 / día (incluye recogida y regreso al aeropuerto)

¡TODOS NUESTROS COCHES INCLUYEN LA RECOGIDA Y LA DESCENDENCIA DESDE EL AEROPUERTO, MILLAS TOTALMENTE ASEGURADAS Y SIN LÍMITES!

Más detalles

Agencia
R A V LLC
Publica desde 2008
Premium Partner

Este propietario se compromete a responder rápidamente y ofrecer las mejores tarifas y una excelente experiencia a sus huéspedes.

Habla inglés, español
Tiempo de respuesta:
En unos días
Tasa de respuesta:
90%
Última actualización de calendario:
16 junio, 2018

Servicios

Servicios e instalaciones de Casa de alquiler Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Tipo de propiedad:
  • casa
Comidas:
  • Restauración no incluida
Servicio de Habitación:
  • asistenta (opcional)
Superficie cubierta:
  • 4000 sq ft
Normas de la propiedad:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Capacidad max.: 16
  • Se admiten niños
  • Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
  • No se permiten animales
  • $500 Refundable Damage Deposit required if Property Damage Protection is not selected
  • Misuse of electricty will be charged
  • Leasing agreement required before check in
Tipo de ubicación:
  • playa
  • montaña
  • Con vistas a la montaña
  • Con vistas al río
Tema:
  • aventura
  • desconectar
  • familia
  • romántico
  • vacaciones activas
  • atracciones turísticas
General:
  • aire acondicionado
  • jabón (básico)
  • secadora
  • garaje
  • secador de pelo
  • acceso a Internet
  • tabla de planchar y plancha
  • jabón de lavar
  • se suministra ropa de cama
  • Mapas locales
  • guía de restaurantes
  • aparcamiento
  • teléfono
  • papel higiénico
  • se suministran toallas
  • lavadora
  • banda ancha inalámbrica
  • fax
Cocina:
  • placa de 4 fuegos
  • batidora
  • cafetera
  • utensilios de cocina
  • Cubertería
  • lavavajillas
  • congelador
  • grill
  • maquina de hielos
  • Olla de langosta
  • microondas
  • horno
  • condimentos
  • frigorífico
  • cocina de gas
  • tostadora
Comedor:
  • zona para comer
  • asientos para 10 personas
Baños:
  • 4 Baños
  • 1 Aseo
  • - aseo , bañera con ducha , Jacuzzi , Bidé
    - aseo , cabina ducha
    - aseo
    - aseo , cabina ducha , Bidé
    - aseo , bañera con ducha , Bidé
Habitaciones:
  • 6 habitaciones, capacidad para 16
  • - 1 cama doble extra grande , 1 cuna
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble grande
    - 1 cama doble
    - 1 cama doble grande , 4 cama individual
  • Todas las habitaciones disponen de aire acondicionado
Entretenimiento:
  • libros
  • reproductor de CD
  • DVD
  • sala de juegos
  • mesa de ping-pong
  • mesa de billar
  • TV satélite o por cable
  • equipo música estéreo
  • televisión
  • vídeo
Aire libre:
  • balcón
  • barbacoa
  • sillas de playa
  • toallas de playa
  • barco
  • urbanización cerrada
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardín
  • parrilla exterior de gas
  • Patio de piedra/hormigón
  • nevera portátil pequeña
  • Tenis
  • terraza
  • porche exterior abierto
Accesibilidad :
  • Alquileres a largo plazo
  • idóneo para ancianos y enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina privada
  • bañera de hidromasaje
  • bañera de hidromasaje
Servicios del lugar:
  • coche
  • chef privado
Atracciones turísticas:
  • iglesias
  • cines
  • puerto deportivo
  • grandes bosques
  • Arrecifes
  • Restaurantes
  • parques acuáticos
  • saltos de agua
Actividades de ocio:
  • equitación
  • visistas turísticas
  • Paseos
Servicios y Negocios Locales:
  • masajista-terapeuta
Actividades y deporte de Aventura:
  • pesca en alta mar
  • pesca
  • golf
  • senderismo
  • moto acuática
  • vela
  • buceo
  • buceo con tubo
  • surf
  • natación
  • Tenis

Comentarios

¡Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(42 comentarios de viajeros)

71% Complete
19% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Hermosa finca w / piscina rodeada de selva tropical y cerca de prístina playa de Luquillo
average rating of 4.547619 based on 42 reviews
5

Absolutely Perfect

  • 5 de 5

This house is incredible!! We were fortunate enough to squeeze a week in of perfection in between hurricanes Irma and Maria. The owner was able to have the house ready for us in a very short time and it was gorgeous. The house is extremely large and our group only needed a fraction of it. There is a pool/secondary house with two bedrooms and a bathroom attached via catwalk to the rest of the house. The main house has three bedrooms and two bathrooms on the second floor with a living room, a den, dining room, kitchen, and game room (with pool and foosball table) and a ping pong table under an arbor right outside. The pool was extremely nice! We also went snorkeling and the bioluminescent bay which are highly recommended. San Juan is a bit of a drive but that was not an issue. I would not get the driving pass recommended by rental car companies, I don't believe it is as "mandatory" as they suggest. My only regret was not planning more activities and learning more about Luquillo. It wasn't until our last couple of days that we learned that the dining on this end of the island is incredible. I hope Puerto Rico is getting back to normal after this brutal hurricane season and we want to return soon.

  • comentario enviado: 08-feb-2018
  • Fecha de la estancia: septiembre 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 1
4

Beautiful property! Much more room than I expected! Backyard, pool and veranda very private.

  • 4 de 5

We had a wonderful time here! We brought 6 adults and two kids, with lots of space left to enjoy! Carlos and Javier were awesome! Kitchen was well equipped except for a few things,( Mixing bowls and measuring cups) but Javier was quick to help. Everything worked! We would have given the property a 5 but there were a few minor repairs needed. Nothing major, shower door in outside room has to be lifted to close, in general, some wear to beds, bath and kitchen. Outdoor master bath has too large of a shower head causing water to drain on floor. Just use a towel. Nothing that stopped us from having a great time! Because this property is close to El Yunke you will experience short periods of rain a couple times a day. Common for a rainforest. Beware, when it rains or if feet are wet the floors are very slick! I put a towel on the edge of the veranda floor and that helped. The property was really well furnished. We were pleased with the game room. Everyone enjoyed it! The Kiosk food was great! Easy access to groceries and some shopping. I would definitely stay there again! Luquillo Beach was close and very pretty.

  • comentario enviado: 17-ene-2018
  • Fecha de la estancia: enero 2018
  • Fuente: HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
0 0
2

Poorly maintained and managed

  • 2 de 5

Property needed much attention in terms of maintenance and deep cleaning. Sliding patio doors that did not close completely and therefore did not lock securely. Blinds that were old and worn and also did not close properly. Toilets that did not flush properly and water would run continuously. Ceiling fans that did not work. Remote controls for TV, ceiling fans and A/C units that had no batteries or batteries were dead. Washing machine dial to set wash cycles was broken. Door handle for dryer was missing and replaced with a clothes hanger. Kitchen cabinet doors had a vinyl covering that was peeling and falling off the doors. Kitchen cabinet handles and other surfaces were sticky with grease and not clean. Second refrigerator in kitchen didn't hold temperature and ran constantly. Electrical outlets that had no cover plates and exposed bare electrical wires and connections. Lights and lamps with burned out bulbs and no replacement bulbs. House was not stocked properly with toilet paper, paper towels, etc. before our arrival. Minimal instructions and direction shared with us upon arrival. Had to experiment and learn everything on our own. Remote corner of the yard served as a junk pile. Broken pumps and equipment, old pipe, wood and other items just piled up and left in the yard over the years. Property has potential if it is severely cleaned and maintained but it got this way because it is not well managed. Needs lots of immediate attention.

  • comentario enviado: 23-ago-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: agosto 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: I am sorry that you feel that way . I feel that many of the items you mentioned in your review was broken by your group and its kind of confusing that you did not contacted me or the property manager during your stay to complain or inform me about broken items but now you do after leaving the property without notice and by the back door trying to avoid damages charges on your security deposit.... We found a toilet running water like crazy because you broke the lever and you did not have the courtesy to let me know.... Thanks for your stay....
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
4 1
4

Huge house plenty of room

  • 4 de 5

Carlos and Javier were very helpful, they responded to every call or text and whenever there was an issue they were there to fix it. We rented a small car and they accommodated us with a bigger car to fit 15 of us. However I do feel that the property could use a few updates but other than that it's wonderful. I want to thank them both for making our stay an easy and relaxing experience

  • comentario enviado: 05-ago-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: julio 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
1 0
5

Family Retreat

  • 5 de 5

We thoroughly enjoyed out time at this property Carlos and Javier were both attentive to our needs. and when the pool needed cleaning, they had a technician out that same day. The location is perfect for exploring the Northeast corner of PR, and the neighborhood is quiet and very welcoming.

  • comentario enviado: 06-may-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: abril 2017
  • Fuente: VRBO, desde HomeAway
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
2 0
4

This house was perfect for our large family, rented all 6 bedrooms, loved the family room,pool area!

  • 4 de 5

We rented all 6 bedrooms and 3 vehicles from Carlos. He and his staff were easy to work with and they picked us up from the airport, which saved us the rental car hassle! The house has plenty of room, with a very nice family room with new sliding glass doors that look out to the pool. The pool and the covered sitting area behind it were a great plus as the kids and grandkids (and us adults) enjoyed sitting and laying there out of the sun. We used the awesome gas grill several times for our dinners. We liked the fact that the house is in a double gated community which made us feel very safe! The neighbor was beautiful and well maintained. The location of the house was great for us, less than a 10 minute drive to the Luquillo public beach and the kiosks. The entrance to the rain forest was only 15 minutes from the house. The airport and Old San Juan are less than an hour away. We couldn't quite give this house a 5 star rating due to a few minor issues with the house, but no issues that prevented us form using all the appliances, etc. We would definitely stay here again. One thing about the air conditioning, we went well over the allocated amount and had to pay a pretty hefty additional amount. We did turn up the temperature on all the room a/cs when we left the rooms, but we did not turn them all the way off. Had we shut them off completely, we probably would not have incurred additional charges. Plus we rented all 6 bedrooms.

Overall, if your looking for a large, spacious house in a quiet neighborhood, with a great pool and outdoor space, and a great view of the mountains, this is the place.

  • comentario enviado: 13-abr-2017
  • Fecha de la estancia: marzo 2017
  • Fuente: HomeAway
Respuesta del propietario: Thanks for your review
¿Te ha parecido útil este comentario?
7 0

Ubicación

Aeropuerto más cercano
30 Miles
San Juan Luis Muñoz Marin
Ferry cercano
5 Miles
Fajardo
Campo de golf más cercano
5 Miles
El Conquistador Hotel & Golf
Carreterra/Autopista más cercano
0.5 Miles
Highway # 3
Restaurante más cercano
2 Miles
Lolitas Mexican Food
Playa más cercano
0.5 Miles
Luquillo beach
Coche: necesario

Caribe Puerto Rico Luquillo

Fotos

Tarifas y Disponibilidad

Contactar con la agencia

Información adicional sobre tarifas

Tarifa de limpieza 107,69 €

Política de cancelación del profesional inmobiliario

  • No hay reembolso para cancelaciones realizadas después de haber procesado el pago.
Disponible
No Disponible