Piso, 3 dormitorios + cama convertible (s), 3. 5 + Baños, (para 6-8)
Normas de la propiedad
Fiestas/eventos no permitidos
No se admiten mascotas
Máximo de huéspedes:8
Política de Cancelación
100% de reembolso para cancelaciones con más de 60 días antes de la fecha de llegada.
The description of the property and the pictures of the condo reflected with great accuracy the comforts of the unit. It is in a great location and met our family needs.
We enjoyed the master bath. My 5 year old son loved taking a shower in this "special" bathroom with no door!" Modern and updated.
The accommodations and amenities were suitable and functional for our two families. The kids loved their bedrooms. The furniture was comfortable and more than adequate. . Kitchen was nice and functional as well. The kitchen stove at some point will need to be replaced. The refrigerator worked well but would have been nice to have an ice maker but no deal breaker.
The owner was very gracious and accommodating to our needs. He was efficient and attentive. Making plans now to return next year!
139 Beachwalk great rental!
This property was very close to the beach (0.35mi) and being an end/corner unit was quite quiet. Close to a pool although we did not use the pool. Nice view of the 6th fairway and green across the lagoon. Lovely property with easy bike access to the beach and Coligny area. Plenty of sleeping spaces. Kitchen is workable for vacation. Grill looks small but is fine for a family of 5. We would definitely rent this again if I can only convince my kids to get back in the car for 18 hours!
Will stay again!
Perfect location! I was glad to see the kitchen stocked with all you would need, including a crockpot and blender. We loved having the 2 living rooms to separate the kids area. Plenty of room for both of our families. Thanks again!
Overall the place is great, had almost everything we needed, good location, about a 10 minute walk to the beach and it’s quite the haul if you are taking chairs, umbrellas and beach toys. The kitchen was updated however one of the burners on the stove was broken and this effected how the other burners worked. Could use a few more knives also. The master bathroom was super nice but the rest were a little dated, being a tall guy the counter tops were really low. We could’ve also used a few extra bath towels. It is a really nice condo in a great area with security so we always felt safe walking at night or alone if we wanted. We would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for your comments Jeff about the stove and knives. As you mentioned, a number of items have been re-done and I perform renovations each year to keep the condo updated and will continue to do so. We are located across the street from the Sonesta Hotel which is directly on the beach and there is also a beach shuttle that stops at our driveway if you have a lot of stuff to bring to the beach. Happy that you and your guests enjoyed your time and looking forward to seeing you again in the future.