Villa, 3 habitaciones, 2 baños, 6 personas
Plus holidays S.L.
- inglés, francés, alemán, español, italiano
Normas de la propiedad
Unfortunately house musty and unused on arrival very expensive for standard of decor bulbs not worki
Outside very run down with holes in surface dirty outside shower
Thank you for your review Patricia.
We take note of your comments in order to improve our service and are really sorry if you had some inconveniences on arrival but our 24h team is available in order to fix any problem and make your stay comfortable.
We hope that you had a very nice holiday anyway and also to see you again in Calpe!