2 dormitorios, 2 baños, capacidad para 8
Tipo de ubicación
Piscina / Spa
Normas de la propiedad
No se admiten mascotas
Adecuado para niños
Máximo de huéspedes:8
Overall experience it was great!
Dirty dirty dirty
Dirty dirty dirty, floors walls woodwork cabinets windows tubs mattress pad had urine stains on bunks: Drove 13 hours to clean a dirty condo.No bath mats one hand towel two washcloth two bath towel per bathroom.Kitchen had bare essential no tea pitcher no skillet , coffee in coffee pot. Master bathroom toilet kept stopping up called no one showed up to fix.
Best Beach Vacation Ever
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Great condo, with a great view! Condo was in great condition, and a perfect location. Enjoyed the large balcony with a great view overlooking the gulf. We enjoyed eating at Hammerhead Fred's just up the street, and really enjoyed our day at St. Andrews State Park. We are ready to do this again!
Not as advertised
First of all let me say that Gulf Crest is a great place to stay. We have stayed at this complex many time just not from this owner. From a glance the place looked to be clean when we first walked in but once you start settling in for your stay you realize it's not clean at all. Both bath room showers had mildew all the way around the tub and I chalked it up to the power being out last fall during hurricane Micheal. But that wasn't all. The dishes still had left over food stuck on them and were put back up in the cabinets.Guess the dishwasher didn't do a very good job. And speaking of the dishes and cookware there were only 3 tall drinking glasses in the whole place and the cookware was awful the cheapest of cheap . So we decided not to cook at all while we were there after buying things to cook for breakfast and lunch. The towels were thread bearing like the ones you get at dollar tree. Most of the lamps had no bulbs when we got there and the ceiling fan in the dinning room did not work at all. The master bedroom tv worked but at 100% volume you could barley hear it. And to top it all off the complex is undergoing a repaint of the outside so half way through our stay the patio furniture was brought inside the condo and remained there the rest of the week. We were not told this would be going on prior to arriving. The owner did offer some money back for the inconvenience. The owner did send out an email after we got there hoping we had gotten settled and everything was ok. I emailed them back immediately and didn't get a response until we had returned home. All in all we made the decision that we would avoid renting from this owner again.
Love gulf Crest
We had a great stay. Will definitely be back and hopefully renting this same condo!
Shala, thank you so much for taking time out to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!
I would review this property as awful.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
This property was falsely advertised. It did have a spectacular view but was filthy, had mold throughout the condo, back doors would lock, linens were dirty, floors had cracks in them, doors had holes in them. It was the worst condo I have ever rented! We had to leave short after checking in because the mold was making my daughter ill! We wasted our money!!!! I have reported this condo as unacceptable and they are not renting it until all issues have been addressed and fixed.
PIERPARK 'NUEVO CENTRO COMERCIAL' ES SOLO 12 MIN. DE LA CRESTA DEL GOLFO !!!!!